Skip to main content

Father Mac Dinner and Fundraising Event


35th Annual Father Mac Scholarship Di​nner

MONDAY, MAY 6, 2019

Cocktail Reception at 6:00 p.m.    |    Dinner and Program to begin at 7:00 p.m.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, Michigan


Kelly Nieto    |    Master storyteller, humorist and Catholic speaker



The Monsignor Jerome MacEachin Scholarship Dinner, affectionately known as the Father Mac Dinner, is the premier event of Lansing Catholic High School’s fundraising year.  Proceeds from this event benefit the Father Mac Scholarship Fund which provides tuition assistance grants to families in need at Lansing Catholic High School.   We are committed to keeping LCHS accessible and affordable to all who desire a Catholic eduction for their children.

Ticket Pricing

Individual Patron:     $125 per person

Benefactor's Table:   $1,000 for a table of 8 guests

First time attendees receive a 20% discount.  

Sponsorship Opportunities Available

Sponsors are key to our success!  We would like to extend you or your company an invitation to become a sponsor for the 35th Annual Fr. Mac Scholarship Dinner.

  • Many unique opportunities are available to support the gift of a Catholic education
  • NEW sponsorship levels and combination packages with our Cougar Classic Golf Outing have been introduced to offer a variety of options
  • We are always open to creating a custom package for your business

For a detailed description of our enhanced Sponsor Benefit Packages, click here.

For more information or to reserve your spot, contact our Event Coordinator Paula Wilcox at 517-267-2121   |