Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Kathy Ahern Math Teacher (517) 267-2152 katherine.ahern@lansingcatholic.org
Ross Baldwin Social Studies Teacher (517) 267-2160 ross.baldwin@lansingcatholic.org
Stacia DeVries Science Teacher (517) 267-2158 stacia.devries@lansingcatholic.org
Brittany Doggett Student Resource Coordinator (517) 267-2100 brittany.doggett@lansingcatholic.org
David Doherty Math Teacher (517) 267-2159 david.doherty@lansingcatholic.org
Mike Doran Math Teacher (517) 267-2157 mike.doran@lansingcatholic.org
Cecilia Draminski Office Manager/Registar (517) 267-2105 cecilia.draminski@lansingcatholic.org
Tom Eddy Technology Coordinator (517) 267-2153 tom.eddy@lansingcatholic.org
Fr. Paul Erickson Chaplain (517) 267-2123 frpaul.erickson@lansingcatholic.org
Luz Fell Spanish Teacher (517) 267-2176 luz.fell@lansingcatholic.org
Brian Fink Theology Teacher (517) 267-2162 brian.fink@lansingcatholic.org
Renee Fischman Tuition Office (517) 267-2107 renee.fischman@lansingcatholic.org
Mary Gates Theology Teacher (517) 267-2199 mary.gates@lansingcatholic.org
Karen Gavin Admissions Coordinator & Math Teacher (517) 267-2102 karen.gavin@lansingcatholic.org
Nancie Gillengerten Office Secretary (517) 267-2100 nancie.gillengerten@lansingcatholic.org
Matt Golzynski Social Studies Teacher (517) 267-2141 matt.golzynski@lansingcatholic.org
Hannah Griffioen Latin Teacher (517) 267-2167 hannah.griffioen@lansingcatholic.org
Laura Holden English Teacher laura.holden@lansingcatholic.org
Anne Hope French Teacher (517) 267-2155 anne.hope@lansingcatholic.org
Jeri Jensen Business Office (517) 267-2106 jeri.jensen@lansingcatholic.org
Sr. Stephen Patrick Joly Science Teacher (517) 267-2146 srstephenpatrick.joly@lansingcatholic.org
Jessica Kirby English Teacher jessica.kirby@lansingcatholic.org
Alise Knight Student Resources alise.knight@lansingcatholic.org
Dan Kohler Science Teacher (517) 267-2145 dan.kohler@lansingcatholic.org
Jodi Kramarczyk Marketing Coordinator & Yearbook Advisor (517) 267-2116 jodi.kramarczyk@lansingcatholic.org
Ron Krauss Visual Arts Teacher (517) 267-2147 ron.krauss@lansingcatholic.org
Tom Maloney President (517) 267-2104 tom.maloney@lansingcatholic.org
Patrick McKerr Social Studies Teacher patrick.mckerr@lansingcatholic.org
Valerie Meder Associate Dean of Students valerie.meder@lansingcatholic.org
Doug Moore Principal (517) 267-2101 doug.moore@lansingcatholic.org
Jean Morgan Director of Development (517) 267-2114 jean.morgan@lansingcatholic.org
Helen Murphy Fall Play Director (517) 267-2187
Rod Murphy English & French Teacher (517) 267-2120 rod.murphy@lansingcatholic.org
Colleen Murray Development Office (517) 267-2109 colleen.murray@lansingcatholic.org
Renee Nichols Counselor (517) 267-2117 renee.nichols@lansingcatholic.org
Bridget Norris Food Service Coordinator (517) 267-2119 bridget.norris@lansingcatholic.org
Mike Olds Science Teacher (517) 267-2140 mike.olds@lansingcatholic.org
Cathy Pike English Teacher (517) 267-2169 cathy.pike@lansingcatholic.org
Jon Pohl Math Teacher jon.pohl@lansingcatholic.org
Ben Pohl Director of Campus Ministry (517) 267-2115 ben.pohl@lansingcatholic.org
Steve Pohl Fine Arts Teacher, Visual Communication Arts (517) 267-2170 steve.pohl@lansingcatholic.org
Amy Poljan Science Teacher (517) 267-2173 amy.poljan@lansingcatholic.org
Sr. Maria Suso Rispoli English Teacher (517) 267-2164 srmariasuso.rispoli@lansingcatholic.org
Kathy Ryan English Teacher (517) 267-2149 kathy.ryan@lansingcatholic.org
Gina Saucedo Math Teacher (517) 267-2144 gina.saucedo@lansingcatholic.org
Brian Spitzley Theology Teacher (517) 267-2150 brian.spitzley@lansingcatholic.org
Dan Spitzley Theology Teacher (517) 267-2126 dan.spitzley@lansingcatholic.org
Jan Tietsort Music Teacher (517) 267-2182 jan.tietsort@lansingcatholic.org
Bill Ulrich English Teacher william.ulrich@lansingcatholic.org
Byron Valentine Strings Instructor byron.valentine@lansingcatholic.org
Keith Warriner Physical Education Teacher (517) 267-2143 keith.warriner@lansingcatholic.org
Liz Webster Librarian (517) 267-2122 liz.webster@lansingcatholic.org
Chad Wenzlick Social Studies Teacher chad.wenzlick@lansingcatholic.org
Joanne Westfall Counselor (517) 267-2151 joanne.westfall@lansingcatholic.org
Clint Wheeler Building Supervisor (517) 267-2198 clint.wheeler@lansingcatholic.org
Paula Wilcox Development Associate (517) 267-2121 paula.wilcox@lansingcatholic.org
Brian Wolcott Director of Athletics and Dean of Students (517) 267-2113 brian.wolcott@lansingcatholic.org