Skip to main content

Our Board

Current Members of the Board of Trustees

Jacob Allstott
Katie Diller
Jeff Fineis
Marci Fox
Mary Lou Heberlein
Stephanie Kramer
Drew Macon
Kevin Neugent


Current Finance Committee Members

The Finance Committee is a standing committee of the School Board that meets every month during the school year.  The members of the Finance Committee are appointed by the principal.  The Finance Committee reviews the financial reports from the school and gives advice and counsel to the principal to help ensure that we are being fiscally responsible while focusing on the long-term financial viability of the school.  

Kevin Neugent, Finance Chair
Mary Lou Heberlein, Board of Trustees Co-Chair
Tom Baker
Jeff Fineis
Shirlean Hauser
Dennis Theis
Skip Wolcott
Len Wolfe