Skip to main content

Our Board

Current Members of the Board of Trustees

Jacob Allstott jacob.allstott@lansingcatholic.org
Katie Diller katie.diller@lansingcatholic.org
Jeff Fineis jeff.fineis@lansingcatholic.org
Marci Fox marci.fox@lansingcatholic.org
Mary Lou Heberlein marylou.heberlein@lansingcatholic.org
Stephanie Kramer stephanie.kramer@lansingcatholic.org
Drew Macon drew.macon@lansingcatholic.org
Kevin Neugent kevin.neugent@lansingcatholic.org

 

Current Finance Committee Members

The Finance Committee is a standing committee of the School Board that meets every month during the school year.  The members of the Finance Committee are appointed by the principal.  The Finance Committee reviews the financial reports from the school and gives advice and counsel to the principal to help ensure that we are being fiscally responsible while focusing on the long-term financial viability of the school.  

Kevin Neugent, Finance Chair
Mary Lou Heberlein, Board of Trustees Co-Chair
Tom Baker
Jeff Fineis
Shirlean Hauser
Dennis Theis
Skip Wolcott
Len Wolfe