Skip to main content

Meet Our Leadership

Administration

Mr. Thomas Maloney, President
tom.maloney@lansingcatholic.org
267-2104

Mr. Doug Moore, Principal
doug.moore@lansingcatholic.org
267-2101

Fr. Paul Erickson, Chaplain
frpaul.erickson@lansingcatholic.org
267-2123

Mr. Brian Wolcott, Director of Athletics & Dean of Students
brian.wolcott@lansingcatholic.org
267-2113

Mrs. Valerie Meder, Associate Dean of Students
valerie.meder@lansingcatholic.org
267-2180

Mrs. Cecilia Draminski, Administrative Assistant & Office Manager
cecilia.draminski@lansingcatholic.org
267-2105

Mrs. Jodi Kramarczyk, Marketing Coordinator
jodi.kramarczyk@lansingcatholic.org
267-2116

Mrs. Jean Morgan, Director of Development
jean.morgan@lansingcatholic.org
267-2114

Mrs. Jeri Jensen, Business Office
jeri.jensen at lansingcatholic.org
267-2106

Mr. Clint Wheeler, Building Services
clint.wheeler@lansingcatholic.org
267-2198

Admissions

Mrs. Karen Gavin, Admissions Coordinator
karen.gavin@lansingcatholic.org
267-2102

Athletics

Mr. Brian Wolcott, Director of Athletics & Dean of Students
brian.wolcott@lansingcatholic.org
267-2113

Attendance

Mrs. Nancie Gillengerten, Attendance
nancie.gillengerten@lansingcatholic.org
267-2103

Building Services & Maintenance

Mr. Clint Wheeler, Building Supervisor
clint.wheeler@lansingcatholic.org
267-2198

Mr. Todd Collinson, Evening Maintenance Staff
todd.collinson@lansingcatholic.org

Mr. Tom Lorenz, Day Maintenance Staff
tom.lorenz@lansingcatholic.org

Business Office & Tuition

Mrs. Jeri Jensen, Business Office
jeri.jensen@lansingcatholic.org
267-2106 

Mrs. Renee Fischman, Tuition
renee.fischman@lansingcatholic.org
267-2107

Development

Mr. Thomas Maloney, President
tom.maloney@lansingcatholic.org
267-2104

Mrs. Jean Morgan, Director of Development
jean.morgan@lansingcatholic.org
267-2114

Mrs. Paula Wilcox, Development Events
paula.wilcox@lansingcatholic.org
267-2121

Mrs. Colleen Murray, Assistant to the President
colleen.murray@lansingcatholic.org
267-2109